Testing L’Oreal Colorista Semi Permanent Hair Color Burgundy

Hello beautiful friends!
You may know or not that L’oreal made million girls very happy by creating washout hair dye + hair color sprays. I don’t know about you girls, but when I found that I freaked out ! I’m serious! 😀 Normally I can’t be stucked with only one hair color for a long time. And I don’t want to ruin my healthy hair. Sooo… when I saw the advertisement I knew that I need to try these out 😀 . Since they popped in the stores I got the washout dye in the color Burgundy. It costed me almost 13 leva (around $7). Not cheap for a small hair dye. Right after I went home I did my hair like an ombre effect. I sat for 40 mins with the hair dye and then I wash it out with water and my shampoo.  The color turned out pretty nice, I thought that it won’t show up, but it did (see the pic below)! After a couple of washes I thought that this color isn’t going to fade away but it did 🙂 So if you want a little change I recomment you this product.

IMG_20170707_194221

I hope this post was helpful for you guys ❤  Don’t forget to follow me if you haven’t already. Love you and till next time ❤

 

6 thoughts on “Testing L’Oreal Colorista Semi Permanent Hair Color Burgundy

    • I’m so so sorry for the late answer 🙂 Nope, I guess it’s not going to work out on black hair. My hair was lightined up and this is why the color showed up so well. Also it didn’t dried my hair 🙂 As I’ve seen your pics your hair is perfect and you can try it only on the bottom 🙂 (Your comment wasn’t showing because I had to approved it) :* ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

