What’s In My Beach Bag !

Hi guys!
I really wanted to do what’s in my beach bag, because I recently got a new one and I think it’s so cute and I thought that it will be intresting to share it with you. Also  you can leave a comment down below on what’s your essential must have beach bag items : ) .

My beach bag is from my boyfriend actually. On our first anniversary he decided to get me bunch of summer things. And he actually did a pretty good job, cuz I needed most of them 😀 . This bag is huge and super cute on white and hot pink stripes. The first thing that I take with me is my swimsuit, but most of the time I dress it at home. Okay, so the next thing that I bring with me is obviously my towel (you can see it from the pics below it’s on the right side with the colorful pineapples, also from my bf <3). I always bring a hat with me and it’s a floppy hat this time .So I think that hats are very important when you’re going to the beach, because they’re going to protect your face from the Sun. And of course we cannot forget about sunscream. So mine is from DM and it’s 50 SPF. We have to protect our skin!!!


Здравейте на всички!
От доста време исках да направя пост за това какво има в моята плажна чанта. Надявам се да ви е интересно и не забравяйте да коментирате без кои неща не можете на плажа   🙂 .
Така всъщност тази чанта ми е подарък от моят приятел по повод годишнината ни ( вътре бе пълна с много други неща ). Чудесна работа, Мило, нуждаех се от повечето :)<3 Чантата е точно по мой вкус с цикламени и бели ленти, огромна е и може да побере всичко.  Банският го слагам от вкъщи. Задължително винаги всеки си носи хавлия за плажа и моята е с тези разноцветни ананасчета. Следващото нещо което се крие в чантата е шапка или капела, за да не слънчасам,  разбира се 😀 . Да не забравя слънце защитното мляко което е с 50-ти фактор.

IMG_4136IMG_4141

Sunglasses, I can’t leave without them in the summer :D. Next thing is my little ecotools bag where I have my favorite lip balm, creme lipstick ‘cuz you have to look good 😀 and of course mascara. I also bring with me hidrating lotion by Avene and my favorite parfume. And last but not least my pineapples scarf. I like to wear it over my swimsuit 🙂 .

Hope you guys enjoyed this post. Don’t forget to follow me if you haven’t already. Love you and till the next time ❤


Задължително с мен са и слънчевите ми очила. И понякога с мен нося малък несесер, в който имам любимия ми балсам за устни, а дори и някое червило + спирала, защото не знаеш кога ще ти потрябват 😀 . И понеже имам доста суха кожа през лятото, си нося и хидратиращ крем за лице и тяло. Последните неща са малак парфюм и шал, който използвам за покривало.

Надявам се поста да ви е харесал. Не забравяйте да ме последвате, за да виждате новите постове първи ❤

 

2 thoughts on “What’s In My Beach Bag !

Leave a Reply

