Easy Summer Eye Makeup Look Tutotial

Hey, guys. How’s goin’?
If you want to recreate this look keep on reading โค

PicsArt_07-01-02.47.48

Okay, so this time I’m not going to show you every step in pics how to do it. I’m going try to explain the process to you ๐Ÿ™‚ Let’s get starteeeeed.

Because I don’t like to wear fondation I start with my eyes first. Applying eyeshadow base is a must in the summer time. This way your eyeshadows last longer. Right after that I usually set the base with white eyeshadow all over my lid. This helps to blend the colors over more easily. Then I take a mix of two colors number 1 and 2 (see from the picture below ) and apply it with my blending brush on my crease. Then for a base on the centre of my eyelid I apply dark brown/red eyeshadow color (you can even use brown eye pencil). And over this I apply this shimmery red color number 4. But because it’s not quite pigmented I spray my brush with setting spray, which helps the color to be more vibrant and stays on place well. For my brow bone I use shimmery eyeshadow color. To finish the look I’m applying Vivid Halo by NYX and mascara. On my lips I have NYX Lingerie in the color 05 Beauty Mark. And that’s it ๐Ÿ™‚

img_2282

PicsArt_07-01-02.31.35

Hope you like the tutorial โค See you next time โค

6 thoughts on “Easy Summer Eye Makeup Look Tutotial

  1. Love it! Such an artistic makeup look and perfect for summer. The colors are so beautiful too. โ˜€๏ธ

    Btw, what eyeshadow base do you use? Is it similar to an eye primer? Been looking for one since my eyelids tend to be so oily and it melts all my eye makeup easily.

    Your suggestion would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance. ๐Ÿ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    • First, thank you for the kind words โค
      For an eyeshadow base I use I โค Color intesifying by Essence. It is my favorite, cheap and it's amazing for it's prize. My eyelids are oily too but when I put this base and then set it with powder or white eyeshadow and then do the rest of the makeup I can say that now in the summer it's stays on place for a really long time. The base is to hold your makeup (eyeshadow) for longer and prevents creasing. The primer is to intensify the colors. ๐Ÿ˜€ If you have other questions feel free to ask โค โค xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

