NYX Cosmetics HAUL and Reviews

Hi all ❤
How’s goin? I have been so excited to share that finally NYX cosmetics opened in my town ❤ I’ve been waiting soo long for this moment. And let’s see what I got ❤

The first thing that I got was The NYX Vivid Brights Eyeliners in the colors Vivid Blossom and Vivid Halo. I guess I’m going to buy the other colors too. The prize for the one was 13.89lv. Which is quite good for this brand. The quality of these is amazing, I can’t stop wearing colorful eyeliner and in my next posts you will see some of my creations 🙂 Overall I love these, they don’t smudge and stay all day long 🙂 – I give them  5/5

And because I needed a black eyeliner I got NYX Matte Liquid Liner  + NYX Liquid Liner ❤ I love them as much as I love the Vivid ones :). Their prize was 9.89lv. – I give them  5/5

IMG_4046

I have oily skin and I decided to try their Shine Killer base that is supposed to eliminate the oil and shine, while leaves the skin looking matte and fresh all day long. But for my skin it doesnt works 100%. But I see difference in my pores, they look smaller which is a plus. The prize of this was 23.89lv. Overall I don’t think I will use it again. – I give 3/5

Next thing is NYX Matte Finish Fini Mat setting spray. It doesn’t make my skin matte if it’s oily, but it perfect to set your makeup. The prize was 15.89lv. Overall I give 3/5 

IMG_4049

I really wanted to try their single eyeshadows and I got Psychedelic and Ultraviolet. The prize of each was 5.89lv. They’re not pigmented . This is why I give them 2/5

Last But not least is the NYX Lingerie in the color 05 Beauty Mark ( 15.89lv )and the NYX soft matte lip cream  in the color Copenhagen (13.89lv). I LOOOOOOOVE them. They are staying all day long and I can’t wait to get all of the colors ❤ Over all 5/5

Thank you guys so much for reading ❤

 

 

8 thoughts on “NYX Cosmetics HAUL and Reviews

  1. I recently purchased their some of their glitter and chrome eyeshadow pots and OH MY 😍 I’m already in love with their Lingerie matte liquid lipstick range as it is! NYX haven’t failed me yet! I’m actually training as an MUA and i have just passed my Makeup Diploma. I written quite a few reviews and tutorials on how to’s with a full face of makeup, product, time & technique explained! I’d love for you to check out my blog it would mean the 🌎
    Lots of love Cheyanne from thatcheyannesmith.wordpress.com 💗

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

