Spring Date Outfit Idea

IMG_3879IMG_3895

Happy Friday ❤ Who is excited for the weekend .. hands up ^^ ? Today I decided to show you an outfit from the week . As you may already know I like to wear comfy cloths … actually who doesn’t? I bought these nude pants a week ago from H&M and they are super stretchy and they go with pretty much everything.  My outfit is basic but I love how the red top from Bershka adds so much to it. You know this spring it’s very popular to wear flowery clothes, but if you don’t enjoy them you can just add colorful pants or top to your outfit and rock it ❤

P.s For shoes I chose to wear my black flats from H&M. 🙂

IMG_3897IMG_3903

This outfit is also perfect for a date ❤

IMG_3907

Thank you for reading!

Hope you all have an amazing weekend! ❤

 

6 thoughts on “Spring Date Outfit Idea

  1. I am dead, I LOVE THAT TOP so much!!!! I’ve been looking for tops specifically that are crop top-ish off the shoulder… I mean I’ve seen a ton but none that I love…..I love that one though color and all! I love H&M pants they may be the most favorite pants if I wear pant haha such a good outfit!!!
    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

