My Photography: Magic with fire

Hi guys !
This post isn’t going to be about beauty or fashion. This time I decided to bring you into my photography adventure.

Okay so a month ago I was invited to a fire show to make some cool photos. Let me tell you first, I don’t know anything about photography , most of the time I’m experimenting 😀 . Yep .. I’m telling you the truth… But with some readings on the internet about long exposure the magic happened 😀 .. I’m proud of  how the photos turned out. Hope you guys like them as much as I do ❤

IMG_3436IMG_3437

It is  incredible how you can make a story from this.

IMG_3442IMG_3443IMG_3445IMG_3446IMG_3447IMG_3448IMG_3451IMG_3454IMG_3464IMG_3465IMG_3469IMG_3471IMG_3472IMG_3493

This is the masterpiece ! I decided to name it “Lord of the rings 😀 ”

IMG_3501

Hope you guys liked this post I know it’s nothing special, but I thought it would be nice to share this experience with you ❤

Thank you for reading ^^

Leave a Reply

