How to Style Open Sleeves Blazer – OOTD

IMG_3975IMG_3961

I have been seeing open sleeves blazer everywhere in social media and I really like it. One day while I was thrift shopping I found this amazing open sleeves pinky blazer from Bohoo . When I tried it on me I fell in love with it and bought it. I wasn’t sure how I am going to style it, but I found the perfect solution. I found that my favorite top from Bershka goes very well with the blazer. For the whole outfit I chose my nude pants and my black flats from H&M. I really like how this outfit turned out ❤

IMG_3954IMG_3941

IMG_3932IMG_3929

Hope you guys like this outfit ❤

Thank you for reading and till next time ❤

10 thoughts on “How to Style Open Sleeves Blazer – OOTD

Leave a Reply

