How to Achieve a Glitter Cut Crease Spring Look Tutorial

Welcome back to my blog, guys! This week the weather sucks, but today we’re going to bring a little color in it

First step is to start with my eyeshadow primer and to set it on with white eyeshadow (or creamy, doesn’t matter) . Right after that I take brown eyeshadow color and apply it higher on my crease as you can see from the pictures below.

Then I take white eyeshadow color and apply it on my whole eyelid. This way I’m trying to cut the crease. Here comes the fun part .. I take my eyelash glue and I draw a line through my crease, after a few seconds I take glittery white color and apply it on my inner part of the line, then I mix it with pink glittery eyeshadow and finish the line with this pretty glittery brown eyeshadow color.

When I’m done with this step, I take a small eyeshadow brush with darker brown color and I apply it to the end of my eye trying to connect it to the line above. Also I bring the leftover color to my lash line for a smokey eye effect. To make the crease look like it’s cut I take my eyeliner brush for more precise work and with a little concealer on the tip  I try to make the lines sharp and then fill it in. For My finish look I used my new favorite lipstick by L’Oreal Lip Paints in the color 207 Wuthering purple. Here is the finish look ..

(This cutie was watching me the whole time while I was doing this eye look)

IMG_3676

preview (4)preview (5)

Thank you guys for reading ❤

16 thoughts on “How to Achieve a Glitter Cut Crease Spring Look Tutorial

Leave a Reply

