A Day In My Life Tag

Welcome back to my blog. I’ve always been interested in these kinds of posts and videos and this is why I decided to do a Tag called “A Day In My Life “. And in this boring evening  I decided to bring you for a couple of minutes in my life. There are no rules about this tag, you can write whatever you want, but the only thing you have to do is to tag whoever you want to see next doing it ❤ Okay, I would like to tag  ” Writing is Fun, Tropic Trends , SITBACKANDJUSTLIVE” ( hope you girls don’t mind it 🙂 ).  What am I waiting for … ?  Let’s get started ❤

I’m an early bird,  I love wakening up early. This way I feel move energized. Right when I get out of the bed I love listening to music while I’m getting ready for the day. Now my favorite songs are : Kendrick Lamar – HUMBLE, The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This, Zedd, Alessia Cara – Stay , Eminem – Rap God. Then I take my bag and leave. Most annoying time of the day is waiting for the bus to come 😀 . After I finally arrive at the uni, I take my classes … ” 3 hours later ”

Yee I’m free 😀 My plans for the day are already in motion, early afternoon is my favorite time to spend some quality time with my friends. Most often we go to a coffee or at the molls, it depends what we want to do.  From the pictures below you can see a waffle on a stick 😀 .. and me trying boyish hats 😀 Sometimes we even go to a drugstore and try everything we liked 😀 aka lipsticks, concealers, perfumes and more .. LOL ..

Around 5 pm. I’m ready to go back home to see my boyfriend and this cutie pie .. Sometimes we go for a walk with him like today. Isn’t he a sweetheart ❤ Since I’m primerly describing today’s events, well I’m also writing this post and later I’ll post it 😛

IMG_1172

And finally best part of the day. We are at home making dinner and watching series 🙂 We just finished watching Iron Fist and now we can’t chose what’s next. If you have any suggestions we are eager to hear them 🙂

Snapchat-631896059

Hope you guys liked this post ^_^

Thank you for reading and see you next time ❤

One thought on “A Day In My Life Tag

Leave a Reply

