How to Get the Sexiest Lashes You Ever Wanted 

Are you tired of wearing fake eyelashes? You are probably wondering why you aren’t one of those blessed people with long and full eyelashes  .. Well I know it sucks a lot … But many companies have made products to help you grow your lashes.  I decided to try if this is going to work for my poor lashes  🙂 Hope you guys enjoy this post .

IMG_3065

For this experiment I chose to try Lash Lash Baby lash growth serum . The price of this product is 45 lv, but I got it on 50% off and it cost me 25 lv. with delivery. I made the order on Friday and it came on the next day (excellent shipping) ! The packaging is super cute and you can choose between white or pink tube. The serum is inside the pen and it’s easy for application. I apply it every single night before bed.

It says that you have to apply the serum as close as you can to the lashline. If it gets in your eye you have to wash it immediately.

I’ve been using it for three weeks and I already can see a little difference. My lashes are darker and fuller than before. I will complete the serum and I’m hoping my lashes will get longer.

From the pictures below you can see the difference. Sorry for the bad quality (the photos are taken with my phone camera) . 🙂

PicsArt_04-04-12.22.34.png

I would like to know if any of you have tried something for lash growth . It doesn’t matter if it’s DIY or special product for eyelash growth. I’m excited to keep using it and will keep you guys updated!

Thank you for reading ❤

One thought on “How to Get the Sexiest Lashes You Ever Wanted 

Leave a Reply

