The Ride or Die Makeup Tag

Hello guys!
I was tagged by a fellow beauty blogger WANDER/SUMMER  to do the Ride or Die Tag. That’s a cool and simple tag where you are supposed to share your favorite makeup products.  It’s a favorite topic of mine sooo without further ado lets’s get started. I will share the products I feel most comfortable with ( for the moment). I hope you’d like them ^^

Primer – Revlon PhotoReady Perfecting Primer
Concealer – Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Eraser Dark Circles Concealer
Foundation – Noreva Exfoliac Anti- Imperfections cream light tinted

Bronzer –  Wet n Wild Color Icon Bronzer SPF 15
Highlighter –  I normally do it with my eyeshadows 😀
Blush – Rimmel Blush: Santa Rose

Face Powder –  Setting Powder – I use baby powder , but if I have to say product Laura Mercier Translucent Loose setting Powder ❤
Setting Spray – Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray

Eyeshadow Palette – Lollipop cosmetics F35
Lashes – Aura : Cat mystic
Mascara – Maybelline One by One

Lip liner – I don’t use lip liners 😀
Liquid lipstick  Aura Absolute  Matte Velvet Feel, 625 “Break the Riles”
Lipstick   L’Oreal Paris Color Riche Matte Addiction Lipstick, Number 634, Greige Perfecto


Lipgloss  I kinda hate lipglosses
Perfume – Zara Femme

I NOMINATE: 

Tropic Trends

SITBACKANDJUSTLIVE 

Natalie Vihn

Holly Beauty&Makeup

If you have recommendations for new products to try let me know 😛

Thank you so much for reading this, guys ❤ Hope you enjoyed this post 🙂

 

10 thoughts on “The Ride or Die Makeup Tag

Leave a Reply

