Blue Sky Tag

IMG_3171

Hi guys :* How’s it goin’ ?

I was nominated for this tag by Natalie Vinh ( Thank you girl :* ). If you haven’t seen her blog please go check it out ! She is one of my  favorite bloggers, and if you aren’t following her, you should be! Her posts are motivation, fashion,beauty etc!

You’ll love it.  ❤

THE RULES

Thank the person who nominated you.

Answer the 11 questions.

Tag 11 people.

Give them 11 questions to answer.

THE QUESTIONS

  • Short boots or tall boots? – Are you seriously asking me this ? 😀 Of course two hands up for tall boots. But that doesn’t mean I don’t like short boots too 😀 .
  • Snapchat or Instagram? – Instagram, I don’t have  a Snapchat 🙂
  • Favorite movie? – My all time favorite is A walk to Remember ❤
  • Zoos or aquariums? – haha a good one ! Both ! 😀
  • How do you feel about museums? –   Let me tell you, in 2010 we went to Egypt and of course we went to  the Egyptian pyramids and right after that we visited the National museum in Cairo. Back then I was still a kiddo, but it was a wonderful experience.
  • Do you make New Year’s resolutions? – I wish I was one of those people, but if I have to be honest … Nope
  • Do you like yoga? – Sorry I don’t like it .. it’s just not my thing ..
  • Favorite band/artist? – Linking Park, Good Charlotte, Simple Plan, The Neighbourhood /  Yuna , Beyonce , Rihanna, Mr Probz  , Drake and more 🙂
  • Favorite time of year? – Summer and Fall ❤
  • Does pineapple belong on pizza? – YES !!!

I NOMINATE … 

SITBACKANDJUSTLIVE / xo, Jenny

Ughmango 

Linda Talks Beauty 

AYR GALAXY 

The Pearly Life

Nikova Makeup

Random Thoughts By Haya

Life of A med School Wife 

Twinspiration 

Just Like Heaven 

Tigritsa

MY QUESTIONS

  1. Favorite clothing Brand ?
  2.  Beauty Product you can’t live without ?
  3.  Describe your day .
  4.  Dream destination ?
  5.  Must haves for this summer?
  6.  How you see yourself in 5 years?
  7.  Favorite show/series at the moment ?
  8.  Favorite beauty bloggers ?
  9.  How you take care for your skin?
  10.  Places to visit ?
  11.  Favorite song at the moment ?

Thank you for reading ❤

xx

7 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag

  1. High-five! I don’t have Snapchat either and pineapple does go on pizza! 🤣
    And thanks for the nomination, I unfortunately don’t do tags on my blog anymore 😔 but I appreciate the thought of you tagging me! It means a lot! xo

    Like

Leave a Reply

