3 Steps to Achieve a Makeup Look That Goes with Nude Lips

How are you doin’ ladies ? Did you miss my makeup tutorials ? Well today I’ll show you how to achieve this feminine look. Hope you enjoy it πŸ™‚

For those who do a full face of makeup, first start with a primer, then apply your foundation and concealer. I skip those steps .. First I apply my eye cream and my lash growth serum. Right after that I apply my concealer and eyeshadow base. πŸ™‚

To contour my eyes I take this light brown color and apply it on my crease with my blending brush.

PicsArt_03-25-09.32.10

Then I choose this grey eyeshadow color and apply it to my lashline with my application brush. Because I have big eyes I have more area to apply eyeshadows. Tip for the people with smaller eyelids – you still can apply the brown color to your crease, but when you come to apply the gray, the smaller your eyelids are, the smaller your grey line has to be. To add more definition I take darker brown color and apply it only in the outer half of my crease to deepen the look.

PicsArt_03-25-09.37.10PicsArt_03-25-09.34.53PicsArt_03-25-09.39.10

At the final part I’m highlighting my brow bone, the inner part of my eye and I’m applying powder under my eyes to set the concealer. πŸ™‚

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m finishing the look with a mascara and nude lipstick in the shade Long Lasting 06Β from Essence πŸ™‚ Lately I’m into the nude lipsticks, maybe I will do a post about my favorite ones πŸ™‚

PicsArt_03-25-09.50.04PicsArt_03-25-09.47.21

Hope you guys liked this tutorial ❀

Thank you for reading ❀

xx

Leave a Reply

