Outfit Of The Day: Nature Girl

Hi angels,

This weekend the weather was on our side. And we decided to go on a little road trip to clear our minds. As you may know me, I capture everything. We went to Asenovgrad, (it is very close to Plovdiv) such a lovely small town where you can find the perfect wedding or prom dress, also a historical place.  I chose to wear my H&M high wasted jeans with my Converse (‘cuz we were in the woods), my top is from Tally Weijl (and the mesh goes really well with my tights who are also from H&M ). As it was sunny but at he same time windy, I brought my poncho, which was a present from my boyfriend ( I guess all of my clothes are from H&M 😀 ). For accessory I only wore my Pandora bracelet. I love how it turned out, my outfit made me a part of this adventure. I can proudly say that my country has the most beautiful nature and places. If you ever come to Bulgaria make sure you visit the mountain cities. Highly recommend this place ❤

IMG_2962IMG_2982IMG_2956IMG_2947IMG_2938IMG_2893

IMG_3019

One fun fact .. after uploading the photos to my laptop … I started to look through them and I noticed that I have at least 20 photos of my butt 😀 . While I was posing my boyfriend was trying to get the perfect photo of my butt …

IMG_2895

Thank you for reading. Hope you enjoyed this post 🙂

4 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day: Nature Girl

  1. Everything about this photoshoot screams perfection! You, the outfit, the scenery, and you and your bf being so stinkin cute together! Love the turn out. Also LOL about the part of your bf trying to capture a good photo of the booty haha so many times I tell my boyfriend “make sure my butt looks good” lmao

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

