Outfit Of The Day: Spring outfit idea

Hi beauties!

Today in this beautiful sunny day I went for a walk with my girlfriend, and we did a little photo shoot on what I’m wearing. I don’t know why but I’m super into the pink right now (I feel like a little girl 😀 ). How can I describe my outfit .. Hmm .. comfy with a fashion statement (my necklace). The crop top that I’m wearing is from Tally Weijl,  I love it because it’s light and is perfect for a weather that’s constantly changing. The necklace and the High-Waisted  jeans are from H&M. And of course for shoes I chose to wear my Converse .

img_1674img_1722img_1726img_1724

It looks like I can fly…. 😀

img_1697

… and dance?

img_1686

img_1677

After we were done, we went in Raffy Bar (This is in Plovdiv) to eat something. We were so pleased, the staff and the food were amazing. Highly recommend this place. ❤

img_1729img_1730

What you think? Let me know in the comments and don’t forget to follow me if you liked the content!

2 thoughts on “Outfit Of The Day: Spring outfit idea

Leave a Reply

