7 Simple Steps To Master a Spring Makeup Look

Sun is shining, so are we! In today’s post I’ll show you how to do easy spring makeup look with dark lips. Let’s get started:

  1. If you have been reading my posts you would know that I don’t wear any foundation. Okay, so the first thing I do is to moisturize my skin, I use Cleanance Hydra by Avene.

 

2. Then I apply my new concealer by Essence Comouflage under my eyes in triangle shape,  also I apply it to my eye’s inner corner and I highlight my brow bone with it. I blend them with my fingers.

picsart_1488212570987

3. Take any white eyeshadow color you like to highlight the brow bone.

picsart_1488212686009

4. Then I take this light brownish color from The Nudes palette and apply it on the crease of my eye. Firstly I start to blend from the outer part and move to the inner part of the eye. You have to blend it very well!

5. I decided to add color to this look. I chose this pink color from The Blush palette and with my smudge brush I apply it to my lower lashline. Then to finish the eyes apply mascara.

6. To make my lipstick  pop, I apply concealer first so the color can stay longer.

picsart_1488213216804

7. The final step is to apply the lipstick you’ve chosen. Mine is by  Aura in the color 625 Break the Rules. 

picsart_1488213313507picsart_1488213528825

(P.S. While I was doing this post I was listening to my bf’s playlist and in the end this song popped and I decided to share it with ya ❤ ) Hope you liked this post ❤

4 thoughts on “7 Simple Steps To Master a Spring Makeup Look

Leave a Reply

