Maybelline The Nudes Palette Review

Hi, cherries!

Today’s review is going to be on Maybelline The Nudes Palette. I already did the review on The Blush Nudes Palette. 

img_1478

The packaging is the same for both of the palettes, again 12 colors which can be split up as quads, trios or duos. What I like about this palette is that only 6 of the colors are shiny ( but not too much) , and the other 6 are matte. As I’ve said in my previous post I prefer to use more matte eye shadows. I also like the colors from this palette more. They stay on better and do not mix with the other colors (which is a plus).

The swatches on my hand are without primer. As you can see most of the colors are pigmented.

img_1519

To put them to the test I decided to do my makeup with some of the colors . I stayed with them all day long and when I came home and looked myself in the mirror I was very surprised. The colors were in the same condition as when I first applied them. I will probably use them again. In my opinion this palette is better than the other.

picsart_1487775161047

Thank you for reading this. If you like the post please Like & Comment down below your opinion. Let me know if you have used this palette. Kisses ❤

3 thoughts on “Maybelline The Nudes Palette Review

Leave a Reply

