Beauty Products I want to try

Hi, guys!

  • This year I want to experiment more with beauty products. So I decided to challenge myself to spend more money on make up stuff (I need make up brushes, new eye shadows ..ect.) . It’s hard to find some of the products in my country or they cost too much for me, but I’m going to try at least 3 of the products from the list (pinky promise)! If you have any recommendations comment down below.

1.  MAC Eye Shadow X 9: Burgundy Times Nine

2. Anastasia Modern Renaissance Palette

3. Estee Lauder Double Wear

4. Kat Von D Contouring Palette in Dubai

5. Tarte Pro Amazonian Clay Palette

6. Urban Decay Naked Basics

7. Benefit The Porefessional Primer

8. Inglot  eye shadows

9. Sweet Peach Eye Shadow Palette – Too Faced

10. Huda Beauty Rose Gold palette

must-have

4 thoughts on “Beauty Products I want to try

  1. I can definitely recommend the Anastasia Renaissance palette is Stunning & really easy to work with unlike some of the others, plus you have matt shades & shimmers. For brushes BH Cosmetics do some great starter kits that come in around £16 & you get everything you need, their cruelty free and a great match for any high end brush our there. I haven’t tried the peach palette from Too Faced but I adore the chocolate ones! I would look at the Zoeva chocolate collection they are roughly £18 per palette or £48 for the stunning box set and they are Just Gorg! Anyway that’s enough from me, oh and Too Faced Born This Way Foundation is As good as it gets,…. loved the post xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

