What’s in my Makeup bag & Reviews

picsart_1486031820568

Today I decided to show what’s in my makeup bag and also do to a review of the products. Before I start I want to describe what kind of skin I have. I have combination to oily skin, also it’s acne prone. I’ve been struggling with acne for almost 5 years. Now I can say that my skin is pretty clear accept 2 -3 pimples a month. I do not use any foundations (maybe only for special occasions and the one I’m using is by NorevaANTI-IMPERFECTIONS CREAM LIGHT TINTED). Most of the time I’m only doing my eyes and lips.

The eye liner I have been using for the past year is by Impala (I think this is a Bulgarian brand), I have oily eyelids and this eye liner stays all day even without eye shadow base. It is liquid and the applicator is very thin, which helps me to do my wing perfect. Also the tube is big and it can last about 2 months. I just adore this eye liner for the quality and the price(3.60 lv).

picsart_1486031938559

Now let’s talk about eye shadow bases. My all time favorite drugstore is  EssenceI love stage (around 5-6 lv.). It is easy to blend .. uh just perfect. It makes my eye shadows stay all day, also I use it like a concealer under my eyes. Unfortunately I can’t find it anywhere, and I had to replace it. I chose eye shadow base by Aura (8 lv). Oh my god ! I just don’t know what to say. I was super disappointed when I tried it. It is super liquid and doesn’t have any covering and makes my eye lids shiny (like they are oily). I prefer to have nothing on my eyes. I’ll never purchase it again! If you have any recommendations for eye shadow base let me know in the comments below.

picsart_1486032116590

The next thing is again from  Essence,  single eye shadow (holiday collection in the shade 02 santa, baby!). Absolutely love these, they are perfect for the holiday season.

picsart_1486032290728

You have probably heard of the new Maybelline  mascara Lash Sensational Luscious with oil blend. It is amazing, it curls my lashes and makes them super volumised. The only disadvantage is to take it off. That’s why this month I decided to turn back to the classic “One By One”.

picsart_1486032600450

Time for the lips! For the cold days I protect my lips with Uriage Soothing Repair Barrier Lip Balm. This is a must have! Since last summer I burned my lips, my dermatologist prescribed me this product. I wasn’t able to open my mouth, because my lips were hurting. This thing saved them for only 2 days! I highly recommend this product (the price was around  16-17 lv, it’s a little bit more expensive but it lasts from 3 to 4 months)! Let’s just have a look at this beautiful lipstick color (Aura 625 Break The Rules). I’m obsessed with dark matte lip products. Guess what guys I’m not the only one who loves it, my boyfriend does too. When I apply it on my lips and wait a minute or two to dry, it doesn’t come off no matter what I’m doing (eating, kissing), also It doesn’t dry my lips. ❤

 

picsart_1486032803693

picsart_1486032468809

And the last thing, but not least- Avene Thermal Spring Water. I use it in the mornings before applying my make up, and at the end of the day. It feels amazing on the skin. Just spray it on your face and let it dry.picsart_1486033304989

 

Leave a Reply

